Things I have discovered about myself in the last minute or so

I am far more witty in anonymous comments then on Facebook

I have a real sadistic streak, but only if it’s mutually beneficial to all.   Especially when it comes  to rich people and mining. Honestly! have you seen this? (via theAwl)

Clowns freak me out a lot less than they used to.  Watch the promo and donate to fund our film Smile. It will probably not help you get to the same place I am but it will be damn fun!

I have a mountain of clothes but none of them go together. Okay I discovered that earlier but it’s a serious problem, don’t you think?

1 Comment

Filed under Animals, Bitch, cute, Home truths, Uncategorized

One response to “Things I have discovered about myself in the last minute or so

  1. Clowns scare me ever since I watched “Poltergeist” as a child. I have the same clothing issue. If I want nice clothes to wear, I have to take a teenager or my sister shopping with me, as I have horrible taste in clothing. It takes me forever to find anything to wear. Great Post!

Leave a Reply

