What the blog says

sometimes I can be very jealous and vindictive. I don’t know if anyone would agree because I can be so passive aggressive.  I just have so much trouble sometimes with that friend you know that posts about a million things in a day about what they’re doing so they can get a billions positive comments back, the chick that’s always posting the selfies or the girl posting the derogatory comment about some other girl for the approval of the males.

Sometimes I’ll  comment on that withe the most inane, sarcastic or biting comment, just so I feel they don’t get too big of a head.  I doesn’t help anyone but myself but secretly I enjoy it. I hope it doesn’t carry over when I have kids, I’d much prefer them to be overly confident shitheads then an emotionally crippled character a la moi. (nothing worse than somebody putting on airs and adding incorrect french phrases in, amiright?)

The thing that makes it more wrong is that I definitely get a little thrill myself when somebody likes, comments or shares something I do. Obviously this blog itself is evidence that I’m as much of an attention seeker as they are so why do I feel I can be such a bitch?

Leave a comment

Filed under Bitch, Feminista, Home truths

Leave a Reply

