Hello world!

This is an online diary of random stuff that comes into my head. I’ve had a tumblr, pinerest, Facebook, Twitter but I found I started censoring myself and getting bored so I decided a proper bitchy blog would be fantastic.  It makes so much sense to have somewhere I can write, that is public but you’ll only find in you’re really looking.  Like that woman that wrote the Real Housewives Psychological breakdowns or whatever, that was absolute genius!  Really it was a decision between rival Blogger and WP but this looked a bit fancier. So on with the show.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

